Hide WhatsApp Online Status: When did WhatsApp come online, and how long did it stay online, now you can hide all this from certain people. The instant messaging platform is going to add this feature soon. In this article, you will know about WhatsApp new upcoming FeatureHide WhatsApp Online Status.
Now know about some WhatsApp new upcoming Features :
Meta or Whatsapp Announcing the feature on Twitter, WhatsApp said, “We are adding new options to your privacy control settings to protect your privacy online. You can decide in advance who to show your profile photo, about, and last scene status on your contact list. ”
Don’t want to let the boss know when you’re online on WhatsApp during office hours? Or, how long have you been online on WhatsApp, if you find out about your girlfriend, you’ll get into trouble? WhatsApp is coming up with a powerful weapon to save you from all these aspects. You can hide your WhatsApp Online Status from certain people – whether it’s an office boss or a girlfriend.
Read More: WhatsApp bans 1.9 million accounts in May
According to the report, when you are coming online, the last time you did the last seen, who will show it to whom and who not to show it to, this time WhatsApp will let you decide for certain people. Meta’s instant messaging platform is testing this crucial feature. WhatsApp is also updating the time limit for deleting messages for beta testers.
The report says, “It will also be possible to configure who can see when we last went online. There are two new options to thank for that: Everyone and Sem As Last Scene for Online. For example, if you’re choosing My Contacts for Last Scene and The Last Scene for Online, people who aren’t in your contacts won’t be able to see them when you’re online.
Advantage of WhatsApp new upcoming Feature: Hide WhatsApp Online Status:
Recently WhatsApp added another feature. The advantage of hiding last scenes and status updates for certain contacts. Earlier, users did not have the option to hide their last scenes and status updates for certain people. For this, the users have three options, ‘Everyone’, ‘My Contacts’, and ‘Nobody’. Now a new option has been added, which is called ‘My Contacts Express‘.
If you choose the ‘Everyone’ option before posting a status, you’ll see your last seen, profile photo, account, or that particular status. Now if you select the ‘My Contacts’ option, your last seen, profile photo, address, and status will be available to everyone on your contact list.
In the same way, if you choose the ‘My Contacts Accept’ option, then your last scene, profile photo, about, and status will be seen by exactly those you will allow seeing. And if you select the ‘NoBody’ option, then your last scene, profile photo, address, or status will not be available for anyone to view.
Phones6 days ago
iPhone 14: Check out the Exclusive new features of the upcoming iPhone 14
Gaming5 days ago
Today FreeFire new redeem code 8th August 2022: ff reward How to redeem
Gaming6 days ago
FreeFire Max new redeem code today 7th August 2022: ff max reward How to redeem
News7 days ago
In the 2022 IAAF World Championships, Neeraj Chopra became the first Indian sportsperson after whom to win a world championship medal?
Gaming7 days ago
FreeFire Max new redeem code today 6th August 2022: ff max reward How to redeem